About

I am Davin and I will be keeping and maintaining this blog. I was born in Tacoma, WA. In 2010 I first stepped foot in Rogers High School. Then in 2013 I roamed the halls one last time. I graduated in 2013. I played baseball for many years and I enjoy snowboarding too. I am currently attending Washington State University. I am studying Plant Sciences and Botany. I plan on receiving a Bachelors Degree from WSU. My blog will be about marijuana.

Everyone looks different, but I am unique. I have red hair and blue eyes. I am 6′ 4″ tall and I’m skinny. I’ll be the first to tell you that.

Image

Follow me on Twitter @TheGlobinGoblin and Instagram @TheGlobinGoblin.

http://domain.wordpress.com/about

Leave a Reply

